5 stars icon

    review rating 5  Dr. Mark Whitefield is a truly amazing dentist with a remarkable talent and skill set. I couldn’t be more pleased with the quality and level of service he and his staff provided me. Also, his assistant, Beverly, was highly professional and made me feel very comfortable in making sure I understood what my treatment plan entailed and taking time to explain it. Thank you so much!!

    thumb The Adjustable Bed Doctor
    2/05/2018

    review rating 5  Now I'm no fan of going to the dentist, but going to Dr. Whitefield's office and receiving services there, makes going to dentist a more enjoyable and fearless experience. They treat you like royalty, and going here is the memory you want when you think about the dentist. Minimum pain if any, great staff, and the two of the coolest dentists you'll ever meet.

    thumb Terrance Patterson
    7/27/2019

    review rating 5  10 yrs plus and Dr. Mark and his staff have always been superior. You can really tell that Dr. Mark is a great man to work for because his whole office excels in making their patients feel comfortable while being professional and very well educated in what they do. Best dentist ever in my opinion !

    thumb Shearon Treat
    4/11/2018

    review rating 5  Amazing experience! Mary at the front desk was super chill and funny. My hygienist..Kendra I think... was equally awesome. Chatted about her mission work in Guatemala which was very inspiring and her focus and work on the ole chompers was đź’Ż. I had lots of hesitations about getting dental work done but these folks rock.

    thumb Kalob Griffin
    11/09/2018

    review rating 5  Been thorough several dentist and was not happy. Went to Whitefield Dental today and I have finally found a home. From the time I walked in the door I felt like I was visiting family.No more looking. Thank all of you for making this a very positive experience. Can't wait until my next appointment. Never thought I would say that, lol...

    thumb Ginger Voges
    11/01/2018

    review rating 5  If you need a dentist with a welcoming, friendly staff who make you feel comfortable & cared for-this is the perfect place for you. Dr. Whitefield is an experienced, knowledgeable dentist who is capable of thinking outside of the box to help his patients obtain optimal benefits! Terrific experience!

    thumb Sarah Stedman
    7/12/2019

    review rating 5  For the FIRST TIME in my adult life, I am able to go to the dentist by myself. No nauseating fear, that typically I would have to been given calming drugs before getting there. The ONLY way I will ever go to another dentist, is if I have to move hours away. Even then I might just fly back to see Dr. Whitefield. YES, they are that GOOD!!

    thumb Sherry Moser
    3/25/2019

    review rating 5  I always have a wonderful experience at Whitefield Dental! Everyone is great there! They always help me feel at ease even though I am nervous.Dr. Whitefield is awesome and kind and friendly! My hygienist Valerie is always kind and patient with my cleanings! Thanks guys for being awesome! I highly recommend this dental office!

    thumb Marietta Kordinas
    9/04/2019
American Academy of Implant Dentistry Logo

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Leave us a review!

Menu
?