5 stars icon

    review rating 5  Thank you so much. When you walk in until you leave, everyone is so kind and sweet. I mean that, not because I'm a big baby. They put you at ease. I can't thank them enough. But I didn't like the doctors tie. Ha ha.

    thumb Michael Wood
    4/23/2019

    review rating 5  Dr Whitefield is one of the most gentle and caring dentist I’ve ever met. My wife has cancer and wanted all of her old fillings out. He didn’t even hesitate and got her in right away. Wish I knew a way to repay him for his kindness. Thank you Dr Mark! Casey

    thumb C Martin
    12/14/2018

    review rating 5  Excellent experience. My Hygenist Keaton is amazing. She is always a blessing to see and talk to every time I come here. i Love it here.

    thumb Misty Graves
    10/26/2018

    review rating 5  Went for my initial visit this week and was very pleased with how polite and welcoming the staff was. Talked to Dr Mark for a good while and got an excellent vibe from him. He seems like a caring and passionate dentist. He came up with an aggressive but welcoming course of action for me and I can't wait to get started. Will update after dental work is completed.

    thumb Chris Torrelli
    11/09/2018

    review rating 5  Dr. Mark is awesome! My family has been going to him for years and we drive all the way from Hendersonville just for him. His staff is super friendly and great. Highly highly recommend this place.

    thumb Jennifer Bedgood
    11/07/2018

    review rating 5  I always enjoy my visit at Dr. Whitefield office, as you walk in the door there’s is always a warm and friendly welcome. The staff are really on point and the best part of it, I have never had a bad visit. Thanks to all.

    thumb Douglas Woodson
    11/09/2018

    review rating 5  I used this dentist about 7 years ago and so happy I found them when I moved back. Will schedule emergency appointments, listen to you, give options, and super nice about not letting you hurt. I.dont have insurance and they worked with me.out of pocket

    thumb Ronni Jara
    11/13/2018

    review rating 5  10 yrs plus and Dr. Mark and his staff have always been superior. You can really tell that Dr. Mark is a great man to work for because his whole office excels in making their patients feel comfortable while being professional and very well educated in what they do. Best dentist ever in my opinion !

    thumb Shearon Treat
    3/30/2018
American Academy of Implant Dentistry Logo

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Leave us a review!

Menu
?