Whitefield Dental Team
5 stars icon

    5 star review  I recently moved here from Chattanooga, and always dread having to start over with new doctors. Dr. Whitefield was highly recommended to me by a friend, and she was absolutely right! Whitefield Dental is the best! Holly cleaned my teeth and was amazing. Very gentle. Dr. Whitefield, Holly, and the entire staff are very welcoming and personable. I highly recommend Whitefield Dental!

    thumb karen williams
    May 24, 2019

    5 star review  Beautiful office, easy to find and get to. I was able to get seen ASAP and though I didn't express my urgency they actually bumped me up. Everyone was pleasant and professional, I was in and out in no time. And on a weekend no less! Dr. Rogers was the best!

    thumb Suki Inthavong
    January 28, 2019

    5 star review  I was a bit nervous going in for a root canal, but they put me at ease with a comfy blanket and the remote for the tv. By the end of it I actually felt relaxed! This is my first time going to Whitefield Dental and I don’t plan on going anywhere else.

    thumb Jessica Bro
    August 28, 2019

    5 star review  Dr. Whitefield is super nice. Makes you feel comfortable. Staff is awesome to. Love Mrs. Beverly. They also have great prices. They don’t try and do unnecessary procedures. Great place.

    thumb Monica Eden
    November 25, 2018

    5 star review  Been thorough several dentist and was not happy. Went to Whitefield Dental today and I have finally found a home. From the time I walked in the door I felt like I was visiting family.No more looking. Thank all of you for making this a very positive experience. Can't wait until my next appointment. Never thought I would say that, lol...

    thumb Ginger Voges
    November 1, 2018

    5 star review  Dr. Mark Whitefield is the best Dentist I’ve ever been to. Everyone is very professional and friendly. Been going there for nine years. If I moved far away, I’d still travel to Nashville just to see him. Highly recommend.

    thumb Donna Hurt
    April 13, 2019

    5 star review  It was great I was treated with kit gloves and Doctor Rogers is the man. I had zero pain he even created a front tooth for me. Thanks to all of you and especially Doctor Rogers. I will return and tell anyone that needs dental work to come to Whitefield Dental. Thanks for your kind and carrying approach.

    thumb Edward Terry
    September 19, 2019

    5 star review  I always enjoy my visit at Dr. Whitefield office, as you walk in the door there’s is always a warm and friendly welcome. The staff are really on point and the best part of it, I have never had a bad visit. Thanks to all.

    thumb Douglas Woodson
    November 9, 2018
American Academy of Implant Dentistry Logo

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Leave us a review!

Menu