Whitefield Dental Team
5 stars icon

    5 star review  Couldn’t be happier with Dr. Whitefield and staff. They are knowledgeable, caring and considerate. They resolved my dental issues quickly and painlessly! The fees are reasonable too! Hermitage, TN is fortunate to have Dr. Whitefield serving our community!

    thumb Bruce Richey
    July 23, 2019

    5 star review  Ashley is a wonderful hygienist! She’s very nice and very careful. The rest of the staff is very friendly and welcoming. Dr. Mark is also wonderful. They provide excellent care. I would highly recommend them to anyone who has anxiety while visiting the dentist, or just anyone looking for a thorough and honest dentist.

    thumb Molly Moran
    February 17, 2018

    5 star review  I have never been to such a wonderful dentist office. Everyone who works there is friendly and always in a good mood. No one ever seem disgruntled or angry. They are very professional and the office is always so clean and neat. I thank Dr. Rogers, Dr. Whitefield , and his staff for all they did for me after my accident. Especially helping me in such a timely manner.

    thumb Sally Dixner
    August 20, 2019

    5 star review  Dr Whitefield is one of the most gentle and caring dentist I’ve ever met. My wife has cancer and wanted all of her old fillings out. He didn’t even hesitate and got her in right away. Wish I knew a way to repay him for his kindness. Thank you Dr Mark! Casey

    thumb C Martin
    December 14, 2018

    5 star review  Amazing experience! Mary at the front desk was super chill and funny. My hygienist..Kendra I think... was equally awesome. Chatted about her mission work in Guatemala which was very inspiring and her focus and work on the ole chompers was 💯. I had lots of hesitations about getting dental work done but these folks rock.

    thumb Kalob Griffin
    November 9, 2018

    5 star review  Extremely happy and pleased. The whole process was easy and personal was really pleasant and easy to work with. They were professionals and helpful. Great experience

    thumb John Moser
    August 24, 2019

    5 star review  If you need a dentist with a welcoming, friendly staff who make you feel comfortable & cared for-this is the perfect place for you. Dr. Whitefield is an experienced, knowledgeable dentist who is capable of thinking outside of the box to help his patients obtain optimal benefits! Terrific experience!

    thumb Sarah Stedman
    July 2, 2019

    5 star review  10 yrs plus and Dr. Mark and his staff have always been superior. You can really tell that Dr. Mark is a great man to work for because his whole office excels in making their patients feel comfortable while being professional and very well educated in what they do. Best dentist ever in my opinion !

    thumb Shearon Treat
    February 21, 2019
American Academy of Implant Dentistry Logo

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Leave us a review!

Menu