PRACTICE UPDATE: We are back to normal business hours and seeing patients. Before your next appointment, please click here for information. If you have any questions about our updated appointment process or safety regulations, please give us a call at 615-889-5545.

Whitefield Dental Team
5 stars icon

    5 star review  Mark and staff are great. I’ve been a patient since 2002 and they always take great care of me. Mark always puts your care first, they will work with you on the financial end of it. I would definitely refer friends which over the years 10 friends have gone to Whitefield Dental and love the care they have gotten.

    thumb Sherry Brown
    4/27/2019

    5 star review  It was great I was treated with kit gloves and Doctor Rogers is the man. I had zero pain he even created a front tooth for me. Thanks to all of you and especially Doctor Rogers. I will return and tell anyone that needs dental work to come to Whitefield Dental. Thanks for your kind and carrying approach.

    thumb Edward Terry
    9/19/2019

    5 star review  I recently moved here from Chattanooga, and always dread having to start over with new doctors. Dr. Whitefield was highly recommended to me by a friend, and she was absolutely right! Whitefield Dental is the best! Holly cleaned my teeth and was amazing. Very gentle. Dr. Whitefield, Holly, and the entire staff are very welcoming and personable. I highly recommend Whitefield Dental!

    thumb karen williams
    5/24/2019

    5 star review  Went in for a consultation to see if they could extract a tooth that another dentist had referred me to an oral surgeon for. The entire staff was so welcoming, nice, and knowledgeable. They answered all my questions and put my mind at ease and was able to extract my tooth same day, saving me a lot of money by not having to go to an oral surgeon. I really appreciated they’re patience with me and none of them made me feel bad for asking as many questions as I did. Truly a great staff and great experience. I will definitely be recommending my friends and family, and I’ll definitely be back!

    thumb Lacey Ward
    4/18/2019

    5 star review  Dr. Mark and his team are always the most congenial, hardworking, and flexible to assist their patients out. I highly recommend this Dentist to everyone. This is our third try at a Dentist since moving to Middle Tennessee and they truly are the most honest & dependable in the whole region.....keep it up!

    thumb Hans Keener
    1/06/2019

    5 star review  10 yrs plus and Dr. Mark and his staff have always been superior. You can really tell that Dr. Mark is a great man to work for because his whole office excels in making their patients feel comfortable while being professional and very well educated in what they do. Best dentist ever in my opinion !

    thumb Shearon Treat
    2/21/2019

    5 star review  Whitefield Dental has been my dental practice for more than 20 years. The hygienists are all great and Dr. Mark is really skilled. I have a slight fear of dental work and recently had a crown put on. It was a good experience with very little pain and great results. Highly recommend!!

    thumb Patty Shoulders
    2/16/2018

    5 star review  Amazing experience! Mary at the front desk was super chill and funny. My hygienist..Kendra I think... was equally awesome. Chatted about her mission work in Guatemala which was very inspiring and her focus and work on the ole chompers was 💯. I had lots of hesitations about getting dental work done but these folks rock.

    thumb Kalob Griffin
    11/09/2018
American Academy of Implant Dentistry Logo

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Leave us a review!

Menu