5 stars icon

    review rating 5  Been thorough several dentist and was not happy. Went to Whitefield Dental today and I have finally found a home. From the time I walked in the door I felt like I was visiting family.No more looking. Thank all of you for making this a very positive experience. Can't wait until my next appointment. Never thought I would say that, lol...

    thumb Ginger Voges
    11/01/2018

    review rating 5  Both Dr. Whitefield and Dr. Rogers are personable and they are very honest about any issues with your teeth. I have several family members that have been going there for years and they all love them! My hygienist, Valerie, is great too!

    thumb Cheryl Raiford
    1/11/2019

    review rating 5  Dr. Whitefield is AMAZING. He makes me feel so comfortable. I am terrified of dentists. I went almost 10 years without going to one and I tried him after a good friend recommend him. Best decision ever. I still have to make myself walk in the door but after about 5 mins, I feel comfortable and relaxed. For anyone that has the the same anxiety about it like me, please give him a call. You wont regret it. Thanks doc...you rock

    thumb michelle mcclanahan
    3/31/2019

    review rating 5  I love this place! Everyone is awesome and so accommodating! I had a dental emergency and they saw me immediately with virtually no waiting!

    thumb Susan Hagewood
    10/30/2018

    review rating 5  If you need a dentist with a welcoming, friendly staff who make you feel comfortable & cared for-this is the perfect place for you. Dr. Whitefield is an experienced, knowledgeable dentist who is capable of thinking outside of the box to help his patients obtain optimal benefits! Terrific experience!

    thumb Sarah Stedman
    7/02/2019

    review rating 5  Absolutely the best dentist!!! Dr. Whitefield and his staff are extremely friendly and comforting. I have been a patient of Whitefield Dental since I was a kid. I have had everything from basic cleanings to root canals and implants done at Whitefield Dental, and I would never consider going anywhere else.

    thumb TJ Sully
    5/08/2019

    review rating 5  Great experience! Ashley, the hygienist, was thorough and did a great job .Dr .Rogers perfotmed a thorough exam, and took time for teaching.. Both were very nice.. I could have almost fallen asleep during a cleaning, thanks to Ashley and the calming office decor. I highly recommend them.

    thumb Barbara League
    4/21/2019

    review rating 5  Ashley is a wonderful hygienist! She’s very nice and very careful. The rest of the staff is very friendly and welcoming. Dr. Mark is also wonderful. They provide excellent care. I would highly recommend them to anyone who has anxiety while visiting the dentist, or just anyone looking for a thorough and honest dentist.

    thumb Molly Moran
    2/17/2018
American Academy of Implant Dentistry Logo

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Leave us a review!

Menu
?