5 stars icon

    review rating 5  It was great I was treated with kit gloves and Doctor Rogers is the man. I had zero pain he even created a front tooth for me. Thanks to all of you and especially Doctor Rogers. I will return and tell anyone that needs dental work to come to Whitefield Dental. Thanks for your kind and carrying approach.

    thumb Edward Terry
    9/19/2019

    review rating 5  Excellent experience. My Hygenist Keaton is amazing. She is always a blessing to see and talk to every time I come here. i Love it here.

    thumb Misty Graves
    10/26/2018

    review rating 5  I always have a wonderful experience at Whitefield Dental! Everyone is great there! They always help me feel at ease even though I am nervous.Dr. Whitefield is awesome and kind and friendly! My hygienist Valerie is always kind and patient with my cleanings! Thanks guys for being awesome! I highly recommend this dental office!

    thumb Marietta Kordinas
    2/22/2019

    review rating 5  I have been going to Dr. Whitefield for at least 5 years now. I have never had a bad experience. I researched getting veneers and heard all the horror stories from price to pain. After consulting with Dr. Whitefield I decided to get them and he made it an exceptional experience. From price to availability I couldn't have asked for more. This is a great Dentist office to have any type of work done in.

    thumb Damion Rooks
    3/03/2018

    review rating 5  As usual our visit to Dr. Whitefields office was outstanding. We arrived to our appointment 10 minutes early and Robyn Farrell, our hygienist, took my husband, Steve in immediately for his cleaning. Within 30 minutes, I was in for my cleaning. Robyn is very efficient and thorough. Dr. Mark came to check us out and we were done completely within an hour. The staff is friendly and efficient. We recommend Whitefield Dental to everyone.

    thumb Theresa Farrell
    1/01/2019

    review rating 5  Dr. Whitefield and his team made me feel comfortable and answered every question I had. My treatment took several months to complete and I had a lot of anxiety but Dr. Whitefield and his team took their time and explained everything that was going on. Now that he has finished my teeth I am so impressed. He is like the Michael Jordan of Dentistry. Thank you Dr. Whitefield and you office for giving me my smile back.

    thumb Amanda Brown
    2/06/2019

    review rating 5  I'm grateful for Dr. Mark Whitefield' professionalism. He welcomed me to get help for my emergent problem and fixed everything quickly, painlessly and with consideration of financial constrain. Entire staff showed the best professional practice. I'll recommend Dr. Whitefield to anyone.

    thumb E T
    6/24/2018

    review rating 5  Easy. That's how the entire staff, including the dentist, made the experience: easy. They listened when I had questions, paused when I was uneasy, physically checked my concerns while providing non-invasive solutions (that didn't cost me a penny more), and generally made the overall visit fantastic. I haven't had a dental visit like this in years, in which I feel skill, honesty, integrity, compassion, and humor guide these folks in everything they do. These are the people I want working on my Chiclets. Thanks guys!

    thumb Amber Mathews
    1/19/2019
American Academy of Implant Dentistry Logo

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Leave us a review!

Menu
?