PRACTICE UPDATE: We are back to normal business hours and seeing patients. Before your next appointment, please click here for information. If you have any questions about our updated appointment process or safety regulations, please give us a call at 615-889-5545.

5 stars icon

    review rating 5  Couldn’t be happier with Dr. Whitefield and staff. They are knowledgeable, caring and considerate. They resolved my dental issues quickly and painlessly! The fees are reasonable too! Hermitage, TN is fortunate to have Dr. Whitefield serving our community!

    thumb Bruce Richey
    7/23/2019

    review rating 5  If you need a dentist with a welcoming, friendly staff who make you feel comfortable & cared for-this is the perfect place for you. Dr. Whitefield is an experienced, knowledgeable dentist who is capable of thinking outside of the box to help his patients obtain optimal benefits! Terrific experience!

    thumb Sarah Stedman
    3/07/2019

    review rating 5  Dr Whitefield is one of the most gentle and caring dentist I’ve ever met. My wife has cancer and wanted all of her old fillings out. He didn’t even hesitate and got her in right away. Wish I knew a way to repay him for his kindness. Thank you Dr Mark! Casey

    thumb C Martin
    12/14/2018

    review rating 5  You guys are awesome. I have never been there before today and you were able to get me in and take care of the pain within just a few hours. Dr Rogers was awesome as was everyone else I worked with and there was certainly no shortage of staff. I’m so glad to have you as my new dental office. Thanks so much for everything today.

    thumb Keifer Meeks
    9/28/2019

    review rating 5  Dr. Mark and his team are always the most congenial, hardworking, and flexible to assist their patients out. I highly recommend this Dentist to everyone. This is our third try at a Dentist since moving to Middle Tennessee and they truly are the most honest & dependable in the whole region.....keep it up!

    thumb Hans Keener
    1/06/2019

    review rating 5  My appointment was 12:30 and at exactly 12:30 I was called back to have my teeth cleaned. I was out of the office at 1 p.m. This isn't the first time I've been there and every time I'm called back at exactly my appointment time. This is huge. Unlike many offices where one has an appointment and one waits 20-40 minutes or longer before being seen; at Whitefield Dental every appointment happens on time. And their work is exceptional and fairly priced.

    thumb Krishna Mathison
    1/06/2019

    review rating 5  My family has been going to Dr. Whitefield for about 10 years now, and they are the absolute BEST! They are wonderful about making their patients feel comfortable and pain-free. I highly recommend them!

    thumb Ashley Huttinger
    5/09/2019

    review rating 5  Went for my initial visit this week and was very pleased with how polite and welcoming the staff was. Talked to Dr Mark for a good while and got an excellent vibe from him. He seems like a caring and passionate dentist. He came up with an aggressive but welcoming course of action for me and I can't wait to get started. Will update after dental work is completed.

    thumb Chris Torrelli
    11/16/2018
American Academy of Implant Dentistry Logo

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Leave us a review!

Menu