Whitefield Dental Team
5 stars icon

    5 star review  Wow! This gal is NOT a fan of going to the dentist but the staff at Whitefield Dental made the experience pretty enjoyable. Dr. Whitefield put me at ease from the moment he walked in, taking time to explain what he found and what his recommendations were. There were no high pressure sales or threats of imminent dental demise — just the facts. It felt like going to the dentist back in the day. If you're looking for a dentist, do yourself a favor and call Whitefield Dental.

    thumb Steph Marks
    July 31, 2019

    5 star review  Today was one of the best days I have had in awhile, Thanks to Dr. Whitefield and his Team!!. I have been miserable for the past 3 years due to my teeth. After today, not anymore. This has been the best dental experience I've ever had. From the consultation 10 days ago to my 3 teeth extraction and partial bridge today. They were all professional and knowledgeable and explained everything to me so compassionately. I was in and out in 2hrs and no pain . If you are looking for a dentist . You have to go see Dr Mark Whitefild in hermitage!! You will be so happy you did, like me!! Oh, the also give you a blanket if your cold!!! They made me so comfortable.

    thumb Kim Brown
    October 1, 2019

    5 star review  Extremely happy and pleased. The whole process was easy and personal was really pleasant and easy to work with. They were professionals and helpful. Great experience

    thumb John Moser
    August 24, 2019

    5 star review  Dr. Whitefield is AMAZING. He makes me feel so comfortable. I am terrified of dentists. I went almost 10 years without going to one and I tried him after a good friend recommend him. Best decision ever. I still have to make myself walk in the door but after about 5 mins, I feel comfortable and relaxed. For anyone that has the the same anxiety about it like me, please give him a call. You wont regret it. Thanks doc...you rock

    thumb michelle mcclanahan
    March 31, 2019

    5 star review  The staff was warm and welcoming. The office was clean and pleasantly decorated. The check in was easy and quick. All good points for a new patient

    thumb garth politsch
    April 10, 2019

    5 star review  I have had great experiences since I joined the practice 6 years ago. Everyone is very helpful and kind. I have had to go in with my infant a couple times in the last couple of months and everyone has been so accommodating. I have never had issues with billing or appointments. Dr. Mark is also very kind, thorough and to the point which I appreciate.

    thumb Andrea Schaale
    August 1, 2018

    5 star review  Both Dr. Whitefield and Dr. Rogers are personable and they are very honest about any issues with your teeth. I have several family members that have been going there for years and they all love them! My hygienist, Valerie, is great too!

    thumb Cheryl Raiford
    January 11, 2019

    5 star review  Went in for a consultation to see if they could extract a tooth that another dentist had referred me to an oral surgeon for. The entire staff was so welcoming, nice, and knowledgeable. They answered all my questions and put my mind at ease and was able to extract my tooth same day, saving me a lot of money by not having to go to an oral surgeon. I really appreciated they’re patience with me and none of them made me feel bad for asking as many questions as I did. Truly a great staff and great experience. I will definitely be recommending my friends and family, and I’ll definitely be back!

    thumb Lacey Ward
    April 18, 2019
American Academy of Implant Dentistry Logo

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Leave us a review!

Menu