PRACTICE UPDATE: We are back to normal business hours and seeing patients below 70 years old. Before your next appointment, please click here for information. If you have any questions about our updated appointment process or safety regulations, please give us a call at 615-889-5545.

5 stars icon

    review rating 5  Couldn’t be happier with Dr. Whitefield and staff. They are knowledgeable, caring and considerate. They resolved my dental issues quickly and painlessly! The fees are reasonable too! Hermitage, TN is fortunate to have Dr. Whitefield serving our community!

    thumb Bruce Richey
    7/23/2019

    review rating 5  Dr. Mark is awesome! My family has been going to him for years and we drive all the way from Hendersonville just for him. His staff is super friendly and great. Highly highly recommend this place.

    thumb Jennifer Bedgood
    11/07/2018

    review rating 5  If I could give them a million stars I would. Just a place that treats you like a GUEST that they are happy to see. Keaton, hygienist, just amazing. Dr Whitefield goes above and beyond and really is into it for the right reason, to help. Just angels.

    thumb Dorothy Joor
    4/30/2019

    review rating 5  I just recently had my app't with Robin, and she is so intelligent about explaining procedures. I really love Dr. Mark's expertise. He really explains everything well. I would give Robin and Dr. a 100 stars, if I could. But for now I'll go with 5 stars for sure! I would recommend anyone to Dr. Mark. And his staff is AWESOME!!!

    thumb Hillary Hewitt
    11/21/2018

    review rating 5  I cannot say enough about how wonderful my experience has been at Whitefield Dental. I had implant surgery on Tuesday and not only was it amazingly quick and painless, the next day I couldn’t even tell I had a procedure. Dr. Mark and Beverly are wonderful! In my 47 years I have always dreaded going to the dentist, but now I actually look forward to it! I highly recommend Whitefield Dental!

    thumb Jay Butler
    12/20/2018

    review rating 5  I have been a patient for a while, and been to dentist throughout the United States over the years. Dr Whitefield is the gentlest dentist I have ever been to. In addition he takes time to explain options, and treatment. My implants are great. Absolutely the best dentist in Nashville by far!!!

    thumb John Croom
    5/17/2019

    review rating 5  Both Dr. Whitefield and Dr. Rogers are personable and they are very honest about any issues with your teeth. I have several family members that have been going there for years and they all love them! My hygienist, Valerie, is great too!

    thumb Cheryl Raiford
    1/11/2019

    review rating 5  Went for my initial visit this week and was very pleased with how polite and welcoming the staff was. Talked to Dr Mark for a good while and got an excellent vibe from him. He seems like a caring and passionate dentist. He came up with an aggressive but welcoming course of action for me and I can't wait to get started. Will update after dental work is completed.

    thumb Chris Torrelli
    6/12/2019
American Academy of Implant Dentistry Logo

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Leave us a review!

Menu
?