PRACTICE UPDATE: We are back to normal business hours and seeing patients. Before your next appointment, please click here for information. If you have any questions about our updated appointment process or safety regulations, please give us a call at 615-889-5545.

Whitefield Dental Team
5 stars icon

    5 star review  I’ve been going to Whitefield dental for several years....I started going when I wanted a second opinion on getting a crown that my dentist said I needed. After a thorough initial check up, Dr Whitefield said my teeth looked perfect! No crown needed and haven’t needed anything for a least 5 yrs since. I get my teeth cleaned every 6 months.....love the people here and never mind going!

    thumb Stephanie Falk
    11/16/2018

    5 star review  Dr. Mark and his team are always the most congenial, hardworking, and flexible to assist their patients out. I highly recommend this Dentist to everyone. This is our third try at a Dentist since moving to Middle Tennessee and they truly are the most honest & dependable in the whole region.....keep it up!

    thumb Hans Keener
    1/06/2019

    5 star review  All the staff are very caring, and always checking on you to make sure you are doing okay or need anything!!! All the years that I have gone to the dentist, Dr Whitefield is far and above anyone I have seen for my dental needs. He always makes time to sit and talk and explain everything that needs to be done. I would recommend Whitefield Dental to anyone. Ron Hisey

    thumb Ronald Hisey
    10/28/2018

    5 star review  Today was one of the best days I have had in awhile, Thanks to Dr. Whitefield and his Team!!. I have been miserable for the past 3 years due to my teeth. After today, not anymore. This has been the best dental experience I've ever had. From the consultation 10 days ago to my 3 teeth extraction and partial bridge today. They were all professional and knowledgeable and explained everything to me so compassionately. I was in and out in 2hrs and no pain . If you are looking for a dentist . You have to go see Dr Mark Whitefild in hermitage!! You will be so happy you did, like me!! Oh, the also give you a blanket if your cold!!! They made me so comfortable.

    thumb Kim Brown
    10/01/2019

    5 star review  It was great I was treated with kit gloves and Doctor Rogers is the man. I had zero pain he even created a front tooth for me. Thanks to all of you and especially Doctor Rogers. I will return and tell anyone that needs dental work to come to Whitefield Dental. Thanks for your kind and carrying approach.

    thumb Edward Terry
    9/19/2019

    5 star review  If you need a dentist with a welcoming, friendly staff who make you feel comfortable & cared for-this is the perfect place for you. Dr. Whitefield is an experienced, knowledgeable dentist who is capable of thinking outside of the box to help his patients obtain optimal benefits! Terrific experience!

    thumb Sarah Stedman
    3/07/2019

    5 star review  I love this place! Everyone is awesome and so accommodating! I had a dental emergency and they saw me immediately with virtually no waiting!

    thumb Susan Hagewood
    10/30/2018

    5 star review  Went for my initial visit this week and was very pleased with how polite and welcoming the staff was. Talked to Dr Mark for a good while and got an excellent vibe from him. He seems like a caring and passionate dentist. He came up with an aggressive but welcoming course of action for me and I can't wait to get started. Will update after dental work is completed.

    thumb Chris Torrelli
    6/12/2019
American Academy of Implant Dentistry Logo

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Leave us a review!

Menu