PRACTICE UPDATE: We are back to normal business hours and seeing patients. Before your next appointment, please click here for information. If you have any questions about our updated appointment process or safety regulations, please give us a call at 615-889-5545.

Whitefield Dental Team
5 stars icon

    5 star review  Dr. Mark Whitefield is a truly amazing dentist with a remarkable talent and skill set. I couldn’t be more pleased with the quality and level of service he and his staff provided me. Also, his assistant, Beverly, was highly professional and made me feel very comfortable in making sure I understood what my treatment plan entailed and taking time to explain it. Thank you so much!!

    thumb The Adjustable Bed Doctor
    2/05/2018

    5 star review  Ashley is a wonderful hygienist! She’s very nice and very careful. The rest of the staff is very friendly and welcoming. Dr. Mark is also wonderful. They provide excellent care. I would highly recommend them to anyone who has anxiety while visiting the dentist, or just anyone looking for a thorough and honest dentist.

    thumb Molly Moran
    2/17/2018

    5 star review  I have been going to Whitefield Dental since I was a child. First to Doctor Mark’s daddy and now him and his associates! Keaton is my hygienist and she takes amazing care of me, every time. The entire staff is friendly and helpful. Best dental office in Nashville!

    thumb Grace Hinton
    6/15/2019

    5 star review  Thank you so much. When you walk in until you leave, everyone is so kind and sweet. I mean that, not because I'm a big baby. They put you at ease. I can't thank them enough. But I didn't like the doctors tie. Ha ha.

    thumb Michael Wood
    8/27/2019

    5 star review  Dr. Joseph was amazing! I had my first appointment today for an extraction and he put all my worries to rest and did an amazing job! I just want to say thank you for being so kind. You go above and beyond to make sure that your patients have healthy teeth and are educated! Thank you, again!

    thumb Briana Smith
    11/16/2018

    5 star review  I love this place! Everyone is awesome and so accommodating! I had a dental emergency and they saw me immediately with virtually no waiting!

    thumb Susan Hagewood
    10/30/2018

    5 star review  Whitefield Dental has been my dental practice for more than 20 years. The hygienists are all great and Dr. Mark is really skilled. I have a slight fear of dental work and recently had a crown put on. It was a good experience with very little pain and great results. Highly recommend!!

    thumb Patty Shoulders
    2/16/2018

    5 star review  You guys are awesome. I have never been there before today and you were able to get me in and take care of the pain within just a few hours. Dr Rogers was awesome as was everyone else I worked with and there was certainly no shortage of staff. I’m so glad to have you as my new dental office. Thanks so much for everything today.

    thumb Keifer Meeks
    9/28/2019
American Academy of Implant Dentistry Logo

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Leave us a review!

Menu