Whitefield Dental Team
5 stars icon

    5 star review  I just recently had my app't with Robin, and she is so intelligent about explaining procedures. I really love Dr. Mark's expertise. He really explains everything well. I would give Robin and Dr. a 100 stars, if I could. But for now I'll go with 5 stars for sure! I would recommend anyone to Dr. Mark. And his staff is AWESOME!!!

    thumb Hillary Hewitt
    11/21/2018

    5 star review  Ashley is a wonderful hygienist! She’s very nice and very careful. The rest of the staff is very friendly and welcoming. Dr. Mark is also wonderful. They provide excellent care. I would highly recommend them to anyone who has anxiety while visiting the dentist, or just anyone looking for a thorough and honest dentist.

    thumb Molly Moran
    2/17/2018

    5 star review  Been thorough several dentist and was not happy. Went to Whitefield Dental today and I have finally found a home. From the time I walked in the door I felt like I was visiting family.No more looking. Thank all of you for making this a very positive experience. Can't wait until my next appointment. Never thought I would say that, lol...

    thumb Ginger Voges
    11/01/2018

    5 star review  Dr. Whitefield is the best dentist I have ever met. He knows how to make you comfortable , explains thoroughly exactly what you need and how he is going to treat your individual needs, and does it all at a very reasonable price. He and all of his staff are so friendly and welcoming. I just love them so much! Not to mention he turned my horrible mouth into a beautiful smile in just two visits. Excellent dental care!

    thumb Gennyfer Coss
    2/16/2019

    5 star review  I love this place!! Dr. Mark Whitefield and his staff are beyond amazing and so caring.The office has very nice and calming atmosphere. I would recommend then to everyone!! Dr. Mark has changed my life immensely!! I was so embarrassed by my teeth I didn't like talking to people and would hide my mouth when I smiled or laughed. That's all changed because of this amazing dentist! You can feel he cares about you and your smile.

    thumb Rebecca Hampton
    4/03/2018

    5 star review  Amazing experience! Mary at the front desk was super chill and funny. My hygienist..Kendra I think... was equally awesome. Chatted about her mission work in Guatemala which was very inspiring and her focus and work on the ole chompers was 💯. I had lots of hesitations about getting dental work done but these folks rock.

    thumb Kalob Griffin
    11/09/2018

    5 star review  Dr. Mark and his team are always the most congenial, hardworking, and flexible to assist their patients out. I highly recommend this Dentist to everyone. This is our third try at a Dentist since moving to Middle Tennessee and they truly are the most honest & dependable in the whole region.....keep it up!

    thumb Hans Keener
    4/09/2018

    5 star review  For the FIRST TIME in my adult life, I am able to go to the dentist by myself. No nauseating fear, that typically I would have to been given calming drugs before getting there. The ONLY way I will ever go to another dentist, is if I have to move hours away. Even then I might just fly back to see Dr. Whitefield. YES, they are that GOOD!!

    thumb Sherry Moser
    3/25/2019
American Academy of Implant Dentistry Logo

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Leave us a review!

Menu