5 stars icon

    review rating 5  It was a great visit. Dr Whitefield allowed me all the time I needed to discuss what I needed. We went over all the options he believed were the very best for me. Together we worked out a plan that would get my smile back within my budget. I will definitely be using this plan. I am very grateful for this office and especially Dr Whitefield. I truly trust and respect him.

    thumb Shirley Hawkins
    7/01/2019

    review rating 5  Ashley is a wonderful hygienist! She’s very nice and very careful. The rest of the staff is very friendly and welcoming. Dr. Mark is also wonderful. They provide excellent care. I would highly recommend them to anyone who has anxiety while visiting the dentist, or just anyone looking for a thorough and honest dentist.

    thumb Molly Moran
    2/17/2018

    review rating 5  My family has been going to Dr. Whitefield for about 10 years now, and they are the absolute BEST! They are wonderful about making their patients feel comfortable and pain-free. I highly recommend them!

    thumb Ashley Huttinger
    5/09/2019

    review rating 5  I am absolutely terrified of the dentist, but not Dr. Whitefield. I’ve been going to him for about 17 or 18 years now and I wouldn’t go to anyone else. Not only is he very good at what he does, he has a way of making you feel calm and at ease. The staff is always very kind and helpful too. I can’t imagine a better place for your dental needs.

    thumb Alli Merriman
    2/08/2018

    review rating 5  Val, my hygienist is the best! Never have to wait and she does a great job. Dr. Whitefield has promoted a culture of caring and is compassionate about what he does. He has a giving mentality, he set up a dental clinic at a local church where he serves the homeless and those with no ability to pay. That’s the kind of dentist I want to go to, not driven by profits but driven to serve the best needs of his patients.

    thumb Greg Stroud
    1/23/2019

    review rating 5  Both Dr. Whitefield and Dr. Rogers are personable and they are very honest about any issues with your teeth. I have several family members that have been going there for years and they all love them! My hygienist, Valerie, is great too!

    thumb Cheryl Raiford
    1/11/2019

    review rating 5  As unbelievable as it may sound, I was thrown out of my DDS office on March 21, 2018 in the middle of a procedure while being prepped for a Crown. With no place to go, a dead mouth and an unfinished procedure, the staff at Whitefield Dental immediately took me as a walk-in with compassion and no notice and administered the emergency care that was necessary for this situation. I cannot say enough about this office and it's staff! Had a root canal here in 2015 and never felt a thing. Great Dentist, Great staff! I'll NEVER go anywhere else! Thank you!

    thumb Scott Oswalt
    3/25/2018

    review rating 5  Amazing experience! Mary at the front desk was super chill and funny. My hygienist..Kendra I think... was equally awesome. Chatted about her mission work in Guatemala which was very inspiring and her focus and work on the ole chompers was 💯. I had lots of hesitations about getting dental work done but these folks rock.

    thumb Kalob Griffin
    11/09/2018
American Academy of Implant Dentistry Logo

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Leave us a review!

Menu
?