Whitefield Dental Team
5 stars icon

    5 star review  Dr. Mark and his team are always the most congenial, hardworking, and flexible to assist their patients out. I highly recommend this Dentist to everyone. This is our third try at a Dentist since moving to Middle Tennessee and they truly are the most honest & dependable in the whole region.....keep it up!

    thumb Hans Keener
    April 9, 2018

    5 star review  Me and my family of 7 have been going to Whitefield dental for over 20 years. This is a family owned a practice with dentists who care about their patients. The hygienist have always been top notch and very helpful for anything we needed. Best in Middle Tennessee and possibly the planet.

    thumb Kevin McDonald
    April 5, 2019

    5 star review  Went in for a consultation to see if they could extract a tooth that another dentist had referred me to an oral surgeon for. The entire staff was so welcoming, nice, and knowledgeable. They answered all my questions and put my mind at ease and was able to extract my tooth same day, saving me a lot of money by not having to go to an oral surgeon. I really appreciated they’re patience with me and none of them made me feel bad for asking as many questions as I did. Truly a great staff and great experience. I will definitely be recommending my friends and family, and I’ll definitely be back!

    thumb Lacey Ward
    April 18, 2019

    5 star review  My family has been going to Dr. Whitefield for about 10 years now, and they are the absolute BEST! They are wonderful about making their patients feel comfortable and pain-free. I highly recommend them!

    thumb Ashley Huttinger
    May 9, 2019

    5 star review  Went for my initial visit this week and was very pleased with how polite and welcoming the staff was. Talked to Dr Mark for a good while and got an excellent vibe from him. He seems like a caring and passionate dentist. He came up with an aggressive but welcoming course of action for me and I can't wait to get started. Will update after dental work is completed.

    thumb Chris Torrelli
    November 9, 2018

    5 star review  You guys are awesome. I have never been there before today and you were able to get me in and take care of the pain within just a few hours. Dr Rogers was awesome as was everyone else I worked with and there was certainly no shortage of staff. I’m so glad to have you as my new dental office. Thanks so much for everything today.

    thumb Keifer Meeks
    September 28, 2019

    5 star review  If you need a dentist with a welcoming, friendly staff who make you feel comfortable & cared for-this is the perfect place for you. Dr. Whitefield is an experienced, knowledgeable dentist who is capable of thinking outside of the box to help his patients obtain optimal benefits! Terrific experience!

    thumb Sarah Stedman
    July 2, 2019

    5 star review  I was a bit nervous going in for a root canal, but they put me at ease with a comfy blanket and the remote for the tv. By the end of it I actually felt relaxed! This is my first time going to Whitefield Dental and I don’t plan on going anywhere else.

    thumb Jessica Bro
    August 28, 2019
American Academy of Implant Dentistry Logo

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Menu