Whitefield Dental Team
5 stars icon

    5 star review  If I could give them a million stars I would. Just a place that treats you like a GUEST that they are happy to see. Keaton, hygienist, just amazing. Dr Whitefield goes above and beyond and really is into it for the right reason, to help. Just angels.

    thumb Dorothy Joor
    April 30, 2019

    5 star review  Dr. Whitefield and his team made me feel comfortable and answered every question I had. My treatment took several months to complete and I had a lot of anxiety but Dr. Whitefield and his team took their time and explained everything that was going on. Now that he has finished my teeth I am so impressed. He is like the Michael Jordan of Dentistry. Thank you Dr. Whitefield and you office for giving me my smile back.

    thumb Amanda Brown
    February 6, 2019

    5 star review  Mark and staff are great. I’ve been a patient since 2002 and they always take great care of me. Mark always puts your care first, they will work with you on the financial end of it. I would definitely refer friends which over the years 10 friends have gone to Whitefield Dental and love the care they have gotten.

    thumb Sherry Brown
    April 27, 2019

    5 star review  Absolutely amazing! Dr. Whitefield and his staff were wonderful. Very personable and friendly. He seemed more concerned with my welfare than his bottom line. The prices were reasonable and they didn’t try to charge me for things I didn’t need. (Like the other places) I love this place and I’ll make him my regular dentist for sure! I highly recommend Dr. Whitefield. I wish I had went here first!

    thumb Brian Shelton
    April 26, 2019

    5 star review  Many of my friends over the years have raved about Dr. Whitefield and his staff, and as a brand new patient, I can happily say they weren’t kidding! Everyone immediately puts you at ease. They’re warm, kind, and obviously very knowledgeable about everything dental! Meredith is my new hygienist, and she’s wonderful! I highly recommend this group of professionals! ❤️

    thumb Allison Dunne
    April 24, 2019

    5 star review  Dr. Mark and his team are always the most congenial, hardworking, and flexible to assist their patients out. I highly recommend this Dentist to everyone. This is our third try at a Dentist since moving to Middle Tennessee and they truly are the most honest & dependable in the whole region.....keep it up!

    thumb Hans Keener
    April 9, 2018

    5 star review  I have been a patient for a while, and been to dentist throughout the United States over the years. Dr Whitefield is the gentlest dentist I have ever been to. In addition he takes time to explain options, and treatment. My implants are great. Absolutely the best dentist in Nashville by far!!!

    thumb John Croom
    May 17, 2019

    5 star review  Thank you so much. When you walk in until you leave, everyone is so kind and sweet. I mean that, not because I'm a big baby. They put you at ease. I can't thank them enough. But I didn't like the doctors tie. Ha ha.

    thumb Michael Wood
    April 23, 2019
American Academy of Implant Dentistry Logo

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Leave us a review!

Menu