PRACTICE UPDATE: Still open for emergencies. Call our office at 615-889-5545 to schedule an appointment.

5 stars icon

    review rating 5  You guys are awesome. I have never been there before today and you were able to get me in and take care of the pain within just a few hours. Dr Rogers was awesome as was everyone else I worked with and there was certainly no shortage of staff. I’m so glad to have you as my new dental office. Thanks so much for everything today.

    thumb Keifer Meeks
    9/28/2019

    review rating 5  Dr. Mark Whitefield is a truly amazing dentist with a remarkable talent and skill set. I couldn’t be more pleased with the quality and level of service he and his staff provided me. Also, his assistant, Beverly, was highly professional and made me feel very comfortable in making sure I understood what my treatment plan entailed and taking time to explain it. Thank you so much!!

    thumb The Adjustable Bed Doctor
    2/05/2018

    review rating 5  On Halloween 10/31/18, I fractured a tooth and knew I would have to have it repaired quickly. I would be in the Hermitage area the following day. I stopped in the Whitefield Dental office to set up a appointment. The receptionist advised that there was an available time due to a cancellation. I was escorted to the office after a few minutes wait. Dr. Joseph Rogers, DDS soon repaired the damaged tooth. I have been a client of Whitefield Dental for several years and have had good care whether getting my 6 month check or, as in this case, receiving dental work. I recommend the service of Dr. Mark and Dr. Joseph at Whitefield Dental.

    thumb Terry Kibler
    11/02/2018

    review rating 5  Easy. That's how the entire staff, including the dentist, made the experience: easy. They listened when I had questions, paused when I was uneasy, physically checked my concerns while providing non-invasive solutions (that didn't cost me a penny more), and generally made the overall visit fantastic. I haven't had a dental visit like this in years, in which I feel skill, honesty, integrity, compassion, and humor guide these folks in everything they do. These are the people I want working on my Chiclets. Thanks guys!

    thumb Amber Mathews
    1/19/2019

    review rating 5  Dr. Mark Whitefield is the best Dentist I’ve ever been to. Everyone is very professional and friendly. Been going there for nine years. If I moved far away, I’d still travel to Nashville just to see him. Highly recommend.

    thumb Donna Hurt
    4/13/2019

    review rating 5  Truly Awesome experience! Dr. Whitefield and his entire staff are wonderful. I have nothing but great experiences through out my entire process. And my results were even better. I recommend them every chance I get. Thanks you guys again for all the great treatment when I come to visit.

    thumb Rycine Ellison
    6/04/2019

    review rating 5  Whitefield Dental has been my dental practice for more than 20 years. The hygienists are all great and Dr. Mark is really skilled. I have a slight fear of dental work and recently had a crown put on. It was a good experience with very little pain and great results. Highly recommend!!

    thumb Patty Shoulders
    2/16/2018

    review rating 5  I was a bit nervous going in for a root canal, but they put me at ease with a comfy blanket and the remote for the tv. By the end of it I actually felt relaxed! This is my first time going to Whitefield Dental and I don’t plan on going anywhere else.

    thumb Jessica Bro
    8/28/2019
American Academy of Implant Dentistry Logo

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Leave us a review!

Menu
?