Whitefield Dental Team
5 stars icon

    5 star review  I'm grateful for Dr. Mark Whitefield' professionalism. He welcomed me to get help for my emergent problem and fixed everything quickly, painlessly and with consideration of financial constrain. Entire staff showed the best professional practice. I'll recommend Dr. Whitefield to anyone.

    thumb E T
    June 24, 2018

    5 star review  If I could give them a million stars I would. Just a place that treats you like a GUEST that they are happy to see. Keaton, hygienist, just amazing. Dr Whitefield goes above and beyond and really is into it for the right reason, to help. Just angels.

    thumb Dorothy Joor
    April 30, 2019

    5 star review  I had an emergency and they were able to see me quickly. Staff is always professional, Rey friendly and helpful. Dr. Mark is second to none!

    thumb Sandra Ohme
    October 8, 2019

    5 star review  Dr. Whitefield and his staff are very friendly and super nice. They make you feel welcome and try their best to not cause a patient to have any more pain than he/she may already be experiencing. Thank you for taking good care of me. 🙂

    thumb Kristal Jones
    August 10, 2019

    5 star review  Excellent experience. My Hygenist Keaton is amazing. She is always a blessing to see and talk to every time I come here. i Love it here.

    thumb Misty Graves
    October 26, 2018

    5 star review  I have been going to Dr. Whitefield for at least 5 years now. I have never had a bad experience. I researched getting veneers and heard all the horror stories from price to pain. After consulting with Dr. Whitefield I decided to get them and he made it an exceptional experience. From price to availability I couldn't have asked for more. This is a great Dentist office to have any type of work done in.

    thumb Damion Rooks
    March 3, 2018

    5 star review  It was great I was treated with kit gloves and Doctor Rogers is the man. I had zero pain he even created a front tooth for me. Thanks to all of you and especially Doctor Rogers. I will return and tell anyone that needs dental work to come to Whitefield Dental. Thanks for your kind and carrying approach.

    thumb Edward Terry
    September 19, 2019

    5 star review  I have had great experiences since I joined the practice 6 years ago. Everyone is very helpful and kind. I have had to go in with my infant a couple times in the last couple of months and everyone has been so accommodating. I have never had issues with billing or appointments. Dr. Mark is also very kind, thorough and to the point which I appreciate.

    thumb Andrea Schaale
    August 1, 2018
American Academy of Implant Dentistry Logo

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Menu