Whitefield Dental Team
5 stars icon

    5 star review  Dr. Whitefield is AMAZING. He makes me feel so comfortable. I am terrified of dentists. I went almost 10 years without going to one and I tried him after a good friend recommend him. Best decision ever. I still have to make myself walk in the door but after about 5 mins, I feel comfortable and relaxed. For anyone that has the the same anxiety about it like me, please give him a call. You wont regret it. Thanks doc...you rock

    thumb michelle mcclanahan
    March 31, 2019

    5 star review  All the staff are very caring, and always checking on you to make sure you are doing okay or need anything!!! All the years that I have gone to the dentist, Dr Whitefield is far and above anyone I have seen for my dental needs. He always makes time to sit and talk and explain everything that needs to be done. I would recommend Whitefield Dental to anyone. Ron Hisey

    thumb Ronald Hisey
    October 28, 2018

    5 star review  Went for my initial visit this week and was very pleased with how polite and welcoming the staff was. Talked to Dr Mark for a good while and got an excellent vibe from him. He seems like a caring and passionate dentist. He came up with an aggressive but welcoming course of action for me and I can't wait to get started. Will update after dental work is completed.

    thumb Chris Torrelli
    June 12, 2019

    5 star review  Dr. Mark Whitefield is the best Dentist I’ve ever been to. Everyone is very professional and friendly. Been going there for nine years. If I moved far away, I’d still travel to Nashville just to see him. Highly recommend.

    thumb Donna Hurt
    April 13, 2019

    5 star review  Wow! This gal is NOT a fan of going to the dentist but the staff at Whitefield Dental made the experience pretty enjoyable. Dr. Whitefield put me at ease from the moment he walked in, taking time to explain what he found and what his recommendations were. There were no high pressure sales or threats of imminent dental demise — just the facts. It felt like going to the dentist back in the day. If you're looking for a dentist, do yourself a favor and call Whitefield Dental.

    thumb Steph Marks
    July 31, 2019

    5 star review  Absolutely amazing! Dr. Whitefield and his staff were wonderful. Very personable and friendly. He seemed more concerned with my welfare than his bottom line. The prices were reasonable and they didn’t try to charge me for things I didn’t need. (Like the other places) I love this place and I’ll make him my regular dentist for sure! I highly recommend Dr. Whitefield. I wish I had went here first!

    thumb Brian Shelton
    April 26, 2019

    5 star review  Dr Whitefield is one of the most gentle and caring dentist I’ve ever met. My wife has cancer and wanted all of her old fillings out. He didn’t even hesitate and got her in right away. Wish I knew a way to repay him for his kindness. Thank you Dr Mark! Casey

    thumb C Martin
    December 14, 2018

    5 star review  As unbelievable as it may sound, I was thrown out of my DDS office on March 21, 2018 in the middle of a procedure while being prepped for a Crown. With no place to go, a dead mouth and an unfinished procedure, the staff at Whitefield Dental immediately took me as a walk-in with compassion and no notice and administered the emergency care that was necessary for this situation. I cannot say enough about this office and it's staff! Had a root canal here in 2015 and never felt a thing. Great Dentist, Great staff! I'll NEVER go anywhere else! Thank you!

    thumb Scott Oswalt
    March 25, 2018
American Academy of Implant Dentistry Logo

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Menu